LEEDS CITY COUNCIL

ANNUAL MEETING

9th JUNE 2014

APPROVAL OF MEMBERSHIP OF COMMUNITY COMMITTEES 2014/2015¹

Inner North West Community Committee

Councillor J Pryor (Headingley) Councillor J Walker (Headingley) Councillor N Walshaw (Headingley) Councillor J Akhtar (Hyde Park and Woodhouse) Councillor C Towler (Hyde Park & Woodhouse) Councillor G Harper (Hyde Park & Woodhouse) Councillor J Chapman (Weetwood) Councillor J Bentley (Weetwood) Councillor S Bentley (Weetwood)

Outer North West Community Committee

Councillor B Flynn (Adel & Wharfedale) Councillor B Anderson (Adel & Wharfedale) Councillor J L Carter (Adel & Wharfedale) Councillor P Latty(Guiseley & Rawdon) Councillor G Latty (Guiseley & Rawdon) Councillor P Wadsworth(Guiseley & Rawdon) Councillor B Cleasby (Horsforth) Councillor C Townsley (Horsforth) Councillor D Collins (Horsforth) Councillor R Downes(Otley & Yeadon) Councillor S Lay (Otley & Yeadon) Councillor C Campbell (Otley & Yeadon)

¹ Exempt from proportionality under Statutory Instrument 1990/1553 Reg 16A Issued: 30 May 2014

Inner North East Community Committee

Councillor J Dowson (Chapel Allerton) Councillor E Taylor (Chapel Allerton) Councillor M Rafique (Chapel Allerton) Councillor S Hamilton (Moortown) Councillor A Sobel (Moortown) Councillor R Charlwood (Moortown) Councillor G Hussain (Roundhay) Councillor B Urry (Roundhay) Councillor C MacNiven (Roundhay)

Outer North East Community Committee

Councillor P Harrand (Alwoodley) Councillor N Buckley (Alwoodley) Councillor D Cohen (Alwoodley) Councillor M Robinson (Harewood) Councillor A Castle (Harewood) Councillor R Procter (Harewood) Councillor J Procter (Wetherby) Councillor G Wilkinson (Wetherby) Councillor A Lamb (Wetherby)

Inner East Community Committee

Councillor R Grahame (Burmantofts & Richmond Hill) Councillor M Ingham (Burmantofts & Richmond Hill) Councillor A Khan (Burmantofts & Richmond Hill) Councillor K Maqsood (Gipton & Harehills) Councillor R Harington (Gipton & Harehills) Councillor A Hussain (Gipton & Harehills) Councillor B Selby (Killingbeck & Seacroft) Councillor G Hyde (Killingbeck & Seacroft) Councillor V Morgan (Killingbeck & Seacroft)

Outer East Community Committee

Councillor P Gruen (Crossgates & Whinmoor) Councillor D Coupar (Crossgates & Whinmoor) Councillor P Grahame (Crossgates & Whinmoor) Councillor S McKenna (Garforth & Swillington) Councillor A McKenna (Garforth & Swillington) Councillor M Dobson (Garforth & Swillington) Councillor K Wakefield (Kippax & Methley) Councillor M Harland (Kippax & Methley) Councillor J Lewis (Kippax & Methley) Councillor M Lyons (Temple Newsam) Councillor J Cummins (Temple Newsam) Councillor K Mitchell (Temple Newsam)

Inner South Community Committee

Councillor D Congreve (Beeston & Holbeck) Councillor A Gabriel (Beeston & Holbeck) Councillor A Ogilvie (Beeston & Holbeck) Councillor M Iqbal (City & Hunslet) Councillor E Nash (City & Hunslet) Councillor P Davey (City & Hunslet) Councillor P Davey (City & Hunslet) Councillor K Groves (Middleton Park) Councillor P Truswell (Middleton Park) Councillor J Blake (Middleton Park)

Outer South Community Committee

Councillor L Mulherin (Ardsley & Robin Hood) Councillor K Renshaw (Ardsley & Robin Hood) Councillor J Dunn (Ardsley & Robin Hood) Councillor T Leadley (Morley North) Councillor R Finnigan (Morley North) Councillor R Gettings (Morley North) Councillor S Varley (Morley South) Councillor J Elliott (Morley South) Councillor N Dawson (Morley South) Councillor S Golton (Rothwell) Councillor D Nagle (Rothwell) Councillor K Bruce (Rothwell)

Inner West Community Committee

Councillor A Smart (Armley) Councillor A Lowe (Armley) Councillor J McKenna (Armley) Councillor K Ritchie (Bramley & Stanningley) Councillor C Gruen (Bramley & Stanningley) Councillor T Hanley (Bramley & Stanningley) Councillor E Venner (Kirkstall) Councillor L Yeadon (Kirkstall) Councillor J Illingworth (Kirkstall)

Outer West Community Committee

Councillor R Wood (Calverley & Farsley) Councillor A Carter (Calverley & Farsley) Councillor J W Marjoram (Calverley & Farsley) Councillor T Wilford (Farnley & Wortley) Councillor D Blackburn (Farnley & Wortley) Councillor A Blackburn (Farnley & Wortley) Councillor M Coulson (Pudsey) Councillor J Jarosz (Pudsey) Councillor R Lewis (Pudsey)